Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:18 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Behind
The short edge of a warrior card where illustration, copyright, and card number information is printed represents that warrior’s back. The space orthogonally adjacent to that edge of the warrior card is “directly behind” that warrior. The two spaces diagonally adjacent to that edge of the warrior card are “diagonally behind” that warrior.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:20 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Benrig Medb
Benrig Medb’s Sláintiúil ability does not prevent life gain; rather, it changes the recipient of that life gain.


Benrig Medb
La capacité Sláintiúil de Benrig Medb n'empêche pas le gain de vie; en revanche, elle change le bénéficiaire de ce gain.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:21 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Beowulf
Beowulf’s Tenacity ability adds a cost to abilities that otherwise provide “free” movement. If that cost cannot be paid, the movement cannot occur (see also additional action).
Note that Tenacity only affects opponents during their own turns; reveal abilities, abilities that trigger at the start of a round, or abilities that create movement outside of an affected player’s own turn are not affected by Tenacity. Also, Tenacity only affects movement that an opponent initiates; forced movement imposed by the player controlling Beowulf does not cost that player’s opponents additional actions.
See also attack grid.


Beowulf
La capacité Ténacité de Beowulf ajoute un coût aux capacités qui, sans elle, offrirait un déplacement "gratuit". Si ce coût ne peut être payé, le déplacement ne peut avoir lieu (voir également action supplémentaire).
Notez que Ténacité n'affecte les adversaires que pendant leurs tours; les capacités Révélez, les capacités qui s'activent au début du round ou les capacités qui créent un déplacement en dehors du tour du joueur concerné ne sont pas affectées par Ténacité. De même, Ténacité n'affecte que les déplacements dont l'initiative revient à l'adversaire; les déplacements imposés par le joueur contrôlant Beowulf ne coûtent pas d'action supplémentaire à son adversaire.
Voir également grille d'attaque.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:23 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Berserkerganger
Berserkerganger’s Vrede ability deals its damage after an attack is made, regardless of the outcome of the attack.


Berserkerganger
La capacité Vrede de Berserkerganger inflige son dommage après qu'une attaque ait été effectuée, sans tenir compte de son résultat.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:25 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Black Bart
Black Bart’s Gwedduster ability prevents attack and defense rolls from being made with additional dice or fewer dice, as well as all other card abilities that modify the dice in a roll.


Black Bart
La capacité Gwedduster de Black Bart empêche les jets d'attaque et de défense d'être fait avec un dé en plus ou en moins, tout comme elle prévient les capacités de cartes qui modifient le dé d'un de ces jets.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:27 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Blossius of Cumae
Since Blossius of Cumae’s Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus ability affects initiative, it is processed before the card’s legality is checked (see round). The duration of the ability is “for this challenge,” and the ability will remain in effect throughout the entire challenge even if Blossius leaves play. Therefore, it is legal to reveal Blossius, use Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus, and then discard Blossius if necessary due to card type restrictions. For the rest of the game, initiative will still be processed according to the Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus ability’s text, because the ability came into effect and has a specified duration that has not yet expired.


Blossius de Cume
Vu que la capacité Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus de Blossius de Cume affecte l'initiative, celle ci s'applique avant que la légalité des cartes soit examinée (voir round). La durée de cette capacité est "pour ce duel", celle ci conservera donc un effet tout au long du duel même si Blossius quitte le jeu.
Ainsi, il est possible de révéler Blossius, d'utiliser Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus et après de défausser Blossius en raison de la restriction sur les types de carte. Pour le reste de la partie, l'initiative sera déterminée selon le texte de Priums ultimus erit, atque ultimus primus car cette capacité est entrée en application et a spécifiée une durée qui n'a pas encore expirée.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:29 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Bokken
Bokken’s Precision ability can affect any player’s attack rolls. The player using the ability is causing the re-roll to occur for purposes related to other card abilities that trigger off of die rolls, but it does not matter who physically re-rolls the die. If an attack is made outside of any player’s turn, each Bokken can affect it once. This is true for each attack made outside of all players’ turns during a particular round.
If a player has two copies of Bokken in play using to Bokken’s Pair ability, and Pair is targeted by another card ability, that card ability will affect both copies of Bokken. If the Pair ability on one of a player’s two copies of Bokken is negated by another card ability, that player must immediately discard one of their copies of Bokken.


Bokken
La capacité Précision du Bokken peut affecter n'importe quel jet d'attaque de n'importe quel joueur. Le joueur utilisant cette capacité oblige une relance, pour les capacités qui affectent les jets de dés, mais quel joueur relance physiquement le dé n'a pas d'importance. Si une attaque est portée en dehors du tour d'un joueur, chaque Bokken pourra l'affecter une seule fois. Ceci est également vrai pour toutes attaques effectuées en dehors du tour de tous joueurs lors d'un round particulier.
Si un joueur a deux exemplaires du Bokken en jeu, utilisant la capacité Paire de ce dernier et que Paire est affectée par une capacité de carte, cette capacité affectera les deux exemplaires du Bokken. Si la capacité Paire de l'un des deux exemplaires est annulée par une autre capacité de carte, ce joueur devra immédiatement défausser l'un de ses Bokken.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:31 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Bonaid Tri-iteagan
See excluded dice; replacement abilities.


Bonaid Tri-iteagan
Voir dés exclus; capacités remplaçantes.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:32 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Bonus
A bonus is any number that is added to another value or roll, including positive modifiers in attack grids.
If a card ability checks for the existence of a bonus, it will recognize that bonus even if the bonus is not currently in effect at the time the check is processed.
Unless otherwise stated in the relevant card ability (which is common), bonuses granted by card abilities are cumulative; triggering such a card ability adds to, rather than replacing, any bonuses previously granted by the same card ability.


Bonus
Un bonus est n'importe quel nombre ajouté à une autre valeur ou à un jet, cela inclue également les modificateurs positifs des grilles d'attaque.
Si une capacité de carte vérifie l'existence d'un bonus, elle reconnaîtra ce bonus même si celui ci n'est pas actif au moment du contrôle.
A moins que le texte de la capacité en dispose autrement (ce qui est fréquent), les bonus accordés par les capacités de carte sont cumulatifs; enclencher une telle capacité de carte ajoute, plutôt que remplace, n'importe quel bonus accordé préalablement par la même capacité.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:34 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Boudicca
If the first card Boudicca reveals in a game is a cavalry card, Boudicca’s Swift Swiđnes ability will recognize that card’s cavalry trait before initiative is determined (see round), and will grant that card a +2 initiative bonus.


Boudicca
Si la première carte que révèle Boudicca dans la partie est une carte cavalerie, sa capacité Swift Swiđnes reconnaîtra le trait cavalerie avant que l'initiative soit déterminée (voir round) et accordera à cette carte un bonus de +2 en initiative.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:36 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Buzdugan Cu Crampoane
The two effects of the A cre°te furia ability are independent. A player who does not have a rival may still use A cre°te furia to gain the ability’s damage bonus.


Buzdugan Cu Crampoane
Les deux effets de la capacité A cre°te furia sont indépendants. Un joueur qui n'a pas de rival peut quand même utiliser A cre°te furia pour gagner le bonus de dommage.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:40 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Calum III
If Calum III uses his Diongbhaltas ability to move into a space on his own Sarissae’s attack grid, he has the option of using the Sarissae’s Phalanx ability to deal himself 1 damage, but is not required to do so. Since Phalanx has a usage restriction of “once per turn,” invoking it is optional.


Calum III
Si Calum III utilise sa capacité Diongbhaltas pour se déplacer dans une case de la grille d'attaque de sa Sarisse, il a la possibilité d'utiliser la capacité Phalanx de la Sarisse pour s'infliger 1 dégât, mais ce n'est pas une obligation.
Etant donné que Phalanx a une restriction d'usage d'"une fois par tour", l'appliquer est optionnel.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:41 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Card memory
If a card is affected by a card ability, then later turned face-down or discarded from play, the card does not “remember” the effects that occurred before it left play. If that card returns to play, treat it as a brand new, unaltered copy of that card.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:42 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Card trait restrictions
Normally, a player may have in play only one card with each of the following traits: torso, head, leg, arm, or shield.
If a card ability allows a player to use more than one card with a specific trait, that player may use a second card of with that trait regardless of the second card’s card type. In other words, card abilities that override trait restrictions also override card type restrictions.
See also additive/subtractive abilities; replacement abilities.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Sam Mar 31, 2007 4:44 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Card type restrictions
Normally, a player may have in play only one card of each type: warrior, inspiration, weapon, armor, and special.
If a card ability allows a player to use more than one card of a specified card type, that player must still adhere to all applicable card trait restrictions. In other words, card abilities that override type restrictions do not override trait restrictions.
See also additive/subtractive abilities; replacement abilities.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 3 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum