Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... , 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:28 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Zero
Zero is neither even nor odd. Zero is greater than any negative number and less than any positive number.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:29 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Zero damage
If a hit deals 0 damage, no abilities that activate when damage is dealt will trigger. This includes abilities that trigger before, when, or after the 0 damage is dealt.
If a hit does deal damage, but is reduced to 0 by card abilities, further abilities that trigger before, when, or after damage is dealt cannot be used in connection with that damage.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:30 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:31 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Zhad
The final effect of the Am önggerekü ability, “You may use another special card in this game,” is always in effect while Zhad is in play, and does not depend on Zhad’s controller having used the action ability. However, this effect is still part of the Am önggerekü ability, and if that ability is prevented, the permission to use another special card is prevented since it is par of the suspended ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:09 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Balyemez
If a player tries to use the Atma ability and the first discard effect (“You may discard a location card or support card in the arena”) is prevented by a one-time effect, that player may still perform the second discard effect if possible (“If you have a rival, you may also discard any one of that player’s support cards”). The word “also” in the second sentence does not imply that the first discard attempt must have been successful. If the first discard attempt was prevented and the player using Balyemez has a rival, that player may target the same card with the second discard effect.


Balyemez
Si un joueur tente d'utiliser la capacité Atma et que le premier effet de défausse ("Vous pouvez défausser une carte de lieu ou une carte de ressource posée sur une carte de l'arêne.") est contré par un effet à usage unique, ce joueur peut quand même utiliser le second effet de défausse si cela est possible ("Si vous avez un rival, vous pouvez également défausser une de ses cartes de ressources."). Le terme "également" n'implique pas que le premier effet de défausse doit avoir été réussi. Si la première tentative de défausse a échoué et que le joueur utilisant Balyemez a un rival, celui ci pourra désigner la même carte avec le second effet de défausse.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:15 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Cost
See if you do.


Cout
Voire si vous le faites.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:19 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Hector
When Hector uses an ability that allows him to make multiple simultaneous attack rolls, whether his Dipli Epithesi ability will be triggered depends on the results of the complete attack. If any of the attack rolls were successful, the attack hit, and therefore Dipli Epithesi (which is triggered by missing an attack) will not be triggered. If all of the attack rolls in such an attack were unsuccessful, the attack missed, and therefore any of those rolls that were doubles will trigger Dipli Epithesi.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:23 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Kidon
In the second sentence of the Hôqa‘ ability, “this attack” refers to an attack in progress that has been made doubles by Hôqa‘.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:25 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Krisi tou Pari
See two dice.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:27 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Michael the Brave
See game.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:30 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Normal damage
Normal damage is the damage an attack deals if it is not a critical hit. Normal damage and base damage are not the same, as the normal damage from an attack may include damage bonuses.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:32 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:34 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Petrini Maza
When a player uses the Ektoksefsi ability, all of the parameters for the attack (including the attack’s damage and what to do with the weapon after the attack) are set at the time the action is spent. The separate sentences are all “turned on” at once, rather than being processed serially.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:37 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Prosveschenniy Absolutism
The Deistvitelnost ability affects rolls as they are made. If an effect is created that applies a modifier to a future roll, and Prosveschenniy Absolutism leaves play before that future roll is made, then the modifier will apply.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:40 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Row
A “column,” “row,” or “rank” is any set of four contiguous spaces that cross the arena orthogonally.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 12 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... , 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum