Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:51 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:52 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Shlem
Shlem’s Uklonitsya ability has two triggers: an attack with a damage bonus (of any value), or an attack with an attack roll bonus greater than +2.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:54 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Source of optional effects
When a card ability presents a choice of multiple effects, the card itself, not the player making the choice, is creating the effect.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:00 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Šspw
The last sentence of Šspw’s Ṯst ability is intended to be conditional on the previous sentence. If a player uses the Ṯst ability and does not receive a damage bonus from it, that player may use Ṯst again during that round. Only when a player receives a damage bonus from Ṯst does its usage restriction come into effect.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:03 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Sun Tzu
If another card ability prevents Sun Tzu’s Wu xing de si lue ability from “having an effect” for a particular period, any speed previously stored up cannot be used during that period.
If another card ability prevents Sun Tzu’s Wu xing de si lue ability from being “used” for a particular period, Sun Tzu could not store up speed during that period for use on a later turn. He could, however, use speed previously stored up.
In short, card abilities that prevent the “use” of Sun Tzu’s Wu xing de si lue ability stop him from storing speed, and abilities that prevent the “effect” of his ability prevent him from accessing previously stored speed.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:04 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Support cards
If a combination of card abilities results in a player having more than four support cards in play, that player may use all of them.
The card a player reveals at the start of a round is the one that player intended to reveal that round when they laid out their cards before starting the game.


Cartes ressources
Si la combinaison de capacités de cartes permet à un joueur d'avoir plus de quatre cartes ressources en jeu, ce joueur pourra utiliser la totalité de ses cartes.
La carte qu'un joueur révèle au début d'un round est celle que ce joueur avait l'intention de révéler à ce round lorsqu'il a disposé ses cartes face caché avant le début de la partie.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:06 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Swapping cards
If a card ability allows a player to swap or change the position of two face-down support cards, that player is not required to tell their opponents the name of the cards that were swapped or show the cards to their opponents. However, the opponent is entitled to know the positions of the cards that were swapped.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:08 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tie
Any time multiple players make rolls and compare them, if rolls are tied, the tie is broken in favor of the warrior with higher experience. If the tied warriors have equal experience, the tie must be broken by a roll-off; each of the tied players rolls two dice, without any modifiers, and the highest roll wins (if the tie-breaker roll is tied, repeat as necessary until there is a clear winner). The tie-breaker roll is part of resolving an in-game roll, and therefore (like a re-roll) does not independently trigger abilities that occur “when,” “if,” or “after” a roll is made.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:09 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tiwaz
Tiwaz’s Freier Himmel ability does not deal damage itself. Rather, it redirects damage being deal by a warrior who made a critical hit. All applicable damage bonuses still apply to the redirected damage. The ability does not change which warrior was hit, only which warrior takes the damage.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:10 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tomor Scimitar
Since the Tomor Scimitar’s Dutaydal-i ni bai`cayaqu ability triggers “before” the attack, the magnitude of its bonus will not change if the defense bonus changes after the attack has begun.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:11 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Torc Órga
Since the results of a re-roll cannot be known ahead of time, Torc Órga’s Ór Soilseach ability does not prevent re-rolls, even if such a re-roll happens to result in a lower value on the dice.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 5:12 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Total initiative
When you are checking for “total initiative,” you look at the current total of the initiative values of the cards in play at the time when you make the check. Discarded cards, cards that have been turned face-down, or other cards that are not in play are not included. Any initiative modifiers for the current round do affect the initiative total.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:02 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tu-Matauenga
Tu-Matauenga’s Whakaekenga ability does not move the warrior who uses it, and therefore does not change that warrior’s attack grid or adjacency to other cards.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:03 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tuisg na Grèige
Tuisg na Grèige’s Lannan ’nan Cuairteagan ability grants a +2 attack bonus to the second attack made with Tuisg na Grèige each turn, regardless of how that attack was generated (whether by Lannan ’nan Cuairteagan itself or by some other card ability).
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:05 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Turn
A turn is one player’s set of actions that happen within a single round. Each player takes one turn in each round. Each turn follows a strict sequence, detailed as follows:
1. The current turn begins, designating a new active player.
2. Effects that trigger “at the start of” or “at the beginning of” a turn occur, beginning with abilities controlled by the active player and proceeding to abilities controlled by other players, in initiative order.
3. The active player takes a number of actions equal to their warrior’s speed. Actions can be spent to move, attack, or use an action ability. A player may also pass on using one or more of their actions.
4. After the active player has completed all of their actions for the turn, effects that trigger “at the end of” a turn occur, beginning with abilities controlled by the active player and proceeding to abilities controlled by other players, in initiative order.
5. The active player’s turn ends.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 10 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 9, 10, 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum