Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:44 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Negative numbers
Any value lower than zero is negative. Card abilities can make life, speed, initiative, and experience values negative.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:47 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Nemere
The direction chosen using Nemere’s Qaugiqu salkin ability is orthogonal and relative to the board (north, south, east, or west), not to the individual warriors (right, left, forward, or backward). The player controlling Nemere may choose any such direction, but Qaugiqu salkin cannot move any warrior out of the arena or into a space occupied by another warrior, but the player controlling Nemere may still choose a direction in which it is impossible for one or more warriors to move.
When a player’s Nemere moves their own warrior, that player may also rotate their warrior as part of the movement. When a player’s Nemere moves an opposing warrior, that player may not rotate the opposing warrior. See also moving and rotating.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:49 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:52 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Null
Null is a nonexistent value. Null is neither greater than nor less than any other value and cannot have any number added to or subtracted from it.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:53 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:54 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Once each/per [duration]
See usage restrictions.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:56 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Otherwise
If the effect named before this term is not carried out, then the effect following this term is carried out.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 3:59 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Ownership
For gameplay purposes, a player “owns” all of the cards they bring to a game or match.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:02 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Penalty
A penalty is any number that is subtracted from another value or roll, including negative modifiers in attack grids.
If a card ability checks for the existence of a penalty, it will recognize that penalty even if the penalty is not in effect at the time the check is processed.
Unless otherwise stated in the relevant card ability (which is common), penalties imposed by card abilities are cumulative; triggering such a card ability subtracts from, rather than replacing, any penalties previously imposed by the same card ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:04 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Peter I the Great
Peter’s Provosglasheniye ability interacts with other card abilities based on the use of that ability.
Constant abilities (those with no specific trigger) are “used” when they are “turned on,” which happens when the card is revealed or otherwise brought into play face-up. If a player brings a card with a constant ability into play while their warrior is in a row or column that has been chosen by Peter’s Provosglasheniye ability, that constant ability cannot be used (“turned on”) and will have no effect in the remainder of the game. Once a constant ability has been used (“turned on”), it remains in effect even if the warrior using that card ability later moves into a row or column chosen by Provosglasheniye.
For all abilities triggered by game events (including player choices, such as the use of Action abilities), when the triggering event occurs, the warrior’s position must be checked to see whether that warrior is in a row or column chosen by Peter that game. If so, the ability cannot be used; if not, the ability can be used.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:07 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Pieptarul lui Vlad Dracul
This armor’s Handicapat ability triggers “when you are attacked.” Since the attack is already in progress when the ability triggers, Handicapat cannot prevent a card ability from starting an attack (unless that attack was generated by a card ability during the course of another attack using the same weapon).
The Handicapat ability cannot prevent card abilities that trigger “before” an attack is made (because “before” abilities trigger before “when” abilities) or “after” an attack is made (because the duration of Handicapat is the attack itself, which is already over when “after” abilities are triggered).
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:08 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Player
Card texts may use “player” and “warrior” interchangeably.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:09 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Previous
See last.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:14 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Qing Gong Palace
Because warrior cards can never occupy slots in the support row, Qing Gong Palace’s Dao ta de huang gong ability can never be used to retrieve a warrior card from the discard pile.
See also infinite card ability loops.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 4:20 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Ramses II
If Ramses II uses his Xdb ability to make an attack at double the normal attack grid value, and later in the same round attempts to make an attack “at +X” (where X>0), his Xdb ability’s prohibition against his other attacks gaining attack bonuses will directly conflict with the rule that attacks “at +X” must be made at their listed modifier, without any other bonuses or penalties being applied. In this case, the rule prevents Xdb from preventing the attack “at +X” from gaining its normal bonus, so Ramses would indeed attack “at +X” and not at +0.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 8 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 7, 8, 9 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum