Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:08 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Hadis Kaiim
In a multiplayer game, Hadis Kaiim’s Khauf Aledrab ability grants an experience bonus only if no opponents get the initiative penalty. See Otherwise.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:10 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Hattori Hanzo
See behind.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:11 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Hit
An attack hits if the attack roll is higher than the defense roll. Damage dealt directly by card abilities outside of an attack is not a hit.
Card abilities that change ordinary hits into critical hits, or vice versa, do so before the attack deals damage. Such abilities are not considered to be damage modifiers, bonuses, or reductions.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:13 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
If possible
Card abilities that allow an immediate attack “if possible” require an appropriate attack grid (or other permission to attack) to be in place. Otherwise, the attack is not possible. Such attacks use all relevant attack roll modifiers.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:16 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
If you do
The phrase “if you do” introduces an optional cost. If this cost is paid, then the effect following this phrase occurs. If the cost is not paid, or card abilities prevent the cost from being paid, the effect following this phrase cannot occur.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:17 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Immediately
Card abilities that allow players to perform an effect “immediately” do not require players to spend an action, even if they would normally be required to do so. Immediate actions can be performed outside of a player’s turn, or even outside of any player’s turn.
If a card ability explicitly allows an immediate weapon attack, that attack does not count against the normal limit of one attack per weapon per turn. However, if a card ability merely allows an immediate attack without specifying a weapon attack, and the player chooses to make a weapon attack with the free attack, that attack does count against the normal limit of one attack per weapon per turn.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:18 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Infinite card ability loops
Although rare, infinite ability loops can occur with some card combinations.
If an infinite loop results from an “automatic” sequence of events that would run forever on its own once launched, then the loop ends by rule after one instance.
If an infinite loop would result from repeated player choices, then once the existence of the infinite loop has been demonstrated, the player should state how many times they wish for the loop to run.


Boucle infinie de capacité de carte
Bien que rare, certaines combinaisons de cartes peuvent engendrer une boucle infinie de capacité.
Si une boucle infinie résulte d'une séquence "automatique" d'évènements qui s'étendraient à l'infinie une fois lancée, alors la boucle prendra fin (selon les règles) après un tour.
Si une boucle infinie résulterait d'un choix répété d'un joueur, alors une fois que l'existence de cette boucle a été démontrée, celui ci devra décider combien de fois il souhaite répéter la boucle.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:21 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Initiative in round 5
In round 5, since no support cards are revealed, all players will be tied with null initiative. Null initiative cannot be changed by card abilities. Experience is used to break the tie for highest initiative. The player that wins this tie, or any resultant roll-off, wins the initiative in the same way they would if there were tied initiative values in any other round.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:22 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Íŋyaŋmila
See moving before an attack.

_________________
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:23 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Jabal Tariq
If the defense bonus for a particular attack changes during the process of making attack and defense rolls, the attack bonus cap imposed by Jabal Tariq’s Maazul ability will change with it.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:25 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:26 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Khauza
Khauza’s Harab ability can only be used against card abilities that allow warriors to deal damage directly. It has no effect on card abilities that grant damage bonuses to attacks.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:27 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Kremlin
Kremlin’s Velichiye ability is triggered when a player rolls more than two dice in a single roll (including rolls that contain more than two dice as a result of the use of the Velichiye ability itself). If a player makes multiple simultaneous rolls (as when making attacks with multiple attack rolls) but none of these individual rolls contain more than two dice, Velichiye is not triggered.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:28 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Kupe
In order to use an ability on an opponent’s card, Kupe must fulfill or abide by any applicable requirements, costs, conditions, or restrictions related to those abilities.
See also shared card abilities.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:31 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Lady of the Lake
If a player uses Lady of the Lake’s Epiphanes ability to use the Dao ta de huang gong ability on an opponent’s Qing Gong Palace, the ownership, location, and destination of any cards does not change. Whatever card that player elects to return from a discard pile will be placed in the Qing Gong Palace’s slot, granting control of that card to the Qing Gong Palace’s player for that round.
See also infinite card ability loops.

_________________
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 6 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 5, 6, 7 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum