Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:34 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Dlí Breithim
Dlí Breithim’s Breithiúnas ability deals its damage when the opponent’s speed bonus is actually gained, even if the speed bonus cannot be used until later in the game.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:35 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Doubles
Any roll of two dice where both dice show the same value constitutes “doubles.” Card abilities may cause a roll to become or to be considered doubles regardless of the actual numbers on the dice.
Doubles is only created by the game rules when a roll contains two dice. A roll that consists of more or fewer than two dice cannot normally be doubles, although card abilities can cause it to be considered doubles.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:37 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Duration of effects
If an ability specifies for its effect a duration (like “for this round,” “for the rest of the game,” etc.), that effect remains in place even if the card that generated it is discarded or its effects otherwise countermanded after its effects were put into place.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:38 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Effect
An effect is any part of a card ability that has influence over game events. Any modifier, adjustment, or new game action created by a card ability is an effect of that ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:40 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:41 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
El Draco
If a player uses El Draco’s Imposing Visage ability in conjunction with Heimdal’s Wachsamkeit ability, an opponent using a water warrior or other water card will not be able to effectively damage that player’s warrior. El Draco’s ability will postpone (but not change the source of) the damage dealt by the opponent with a water card until the end of that round. At that time, Heimdal will prevent the damage, since it is not dealt during that opponent’s turn.
Players using water cards can counter this powerful combo in many ways, for example, by using cards that can discard the opponent’s El Draco or Heimdal, by playing cards that prevent their damage from being prevented, and by using card abilities to discard their own non-warrior water cards from play.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:43 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Empty
A space in the arena is empty if it has no cards in it. See also unoccupied.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:45 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Examining face-down support cards
If a card ability allows a player to examine an opponent’s face-down support cards, and the ability does not specificy a minimum number of support cards to be examined, then the number of support cards examined might be zero (common in rounds 4 and 5).
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:46 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Excluded dice
If an ability allows a player to roll more than two dice and exclude one or more of them, the extra dice are rolled at the same time as the standard two dice in the roll. The exclusion is resolved after all re-rolls, die manipulation, and other modifiers are applied. The dice that are not used in the final roll can never be used to trigger abilities that depend on the results of a die or roll.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:48 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:55 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Fredegunde
See behind.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 10:58 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Gaiseric
Effects that prevent weapon attacks prevent Gaiseric from using his Angriff ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:00 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Game
A “game” is one series of up to five rounds in which players play against each other with one warrior each. “Game” is synonymous with “challenge.”
Each game follows a strict sequence, detailed as follows:
1. Players reveal their warriors and place them in the arena. If this is the first game of a tournament match, or a game that is not part of a tournament, players reveal their warriors in a randomly-selected order. If this is the second or subsequent game of a tournament match, the player who won the previous game reveals their warrior and places that warrior in the arena first; in such cases, the other players do not have to select their warriors until the preceding player has placed their own warrior in the arena.
2. Effects that trigger “when” a warrior is revealed occur. Since there is not yet any active player or initiative order, if multiple players have such effects, break the tie as normal to determine in what order these effects will occur.
3. Effects that trigger “after” a warrior is revealed occur. Since there is not yet any active player or initiative order, if multiple players have such effects, break the tie as normal to determine in what order these effects will occur.
4. Effects that trigger at the “start” or “beginning” of the game occur. Since there is not yet any active player or initiative order, if multiple players have such effects, break the tie as normal to determine in what order these effects will occur.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:03 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Game memory
If a card with a “once this game” or similar restriction is used, then later discarded and returned to play, its ability cannot be used again for the time period in which it was originally limited.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 11:06 am     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Gráinne Ní Mháille
When an opponent discards a card as a cost to activate a card ability and Gráinne Ní Mháille responds by using her Rud a Fháil ability, Rud a Fháil should be processed after the card was actually discarded, but before processing the card ability activated by discarding it.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 5 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum