Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:42 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Sabie Puternica
Sabie Puternica’s Rpboj ability checks the current initiative value of the card that was revealed, not the printed initiative.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:44 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:46 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Scutulum
See bonus.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:47 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Setting initiative
Card abilities may set a player’s initiative to a specified value. Other card abilities may also apply bonuses or penalties to that player’s initiative before or after it is set, depending on those abilities’ own timing. If a card ability applies a bonus or penalty to a player’s initiative before that initiative is set to a different value, that bonus or penalty is not reapplied to the new, set value.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:49 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Setting life
Setting a warrior’s life to a higher value than their current life does not constitute that warrior gaining life. Setting a warrior’s life to a lower value than their current life does not constitute that warrior losing life or taking damage.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:51 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Shapur I
See action ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:52 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Sporan
Sporan’s Brìgh a Bharrachd does allow you to re-roll a die that comes up as a 1 during another re-roll, since it is triggered by the result of any die being rolled, not to the result of the roll that includes that die.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:54 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Theseus
See bonus.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mer Juin 13, 2007 3:55 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Tsamts Torgo
During the process of an attack, but before the attack roll is made, a player can discard their Tsamts Torgo. If they do, the attacker cannot activate any further card abilities for the remainder of the attack, and the resultant damage from the attack (if any) would be reduced by one.
Any card abilities already in effect when Tsamts Torgo is discarded remain in place and work as normal.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Mar Sep 04, 2007 3:08 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
WÓPHIYE WAKĤÁŋ
The sentences on WÓPHIYE WAKĤÁŋ starting with 'once each turn' should be considered as a separate ability from the Reveal text on that same card.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 13 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum