Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Auteur / Message

Le Recueil (FAQ v2)

666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:06 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Turn face-up/face-down
Card abilities can turn support cards face-up or face-down. Reveal abilities are not triggered on support cards that are brought into play in this way. After a support card is turned face-up, its player must ensure that the card meets any applicable card restriction rules.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:08 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Two dice
Card abilities that trigger when a player rolls “two dice” trigger only when that player rolls exactly two dice, not when a player rolls three or more dice.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:09 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Udjat Eye
Udjat Eye’s Xk’ ability depends on the result of the die or die roll in order to have an effect. It is triggered by the end result of the die roll; treat Xk’ as if “Each time” read “After each time.” If a player who controls Udjat Eye also controls one or more other cards with abilities triggered by the results of a die roll, that player can use Xk’ and the other effect(s) in any order.
Udjat Eye’s Xk’ ability can only be triggered by dice included in a rolls’ final results. If a player has rolled more dice than usual and excluded some of them from the roll, the excluded dice cannot trigger Xk’.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:11 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Unoccupied
A space in the arena is unoccupied if it has no warrior in it. See also empty.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:12 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Usage restrictions
Some card abilities are limited in the number of times each match, game/challenge, round, or turn. Any ability that is limited in this way is optional; a player is not required to use such an ability at the first opportunity to do so. Card abilities that do not have such restrictions may be used whenever they are applicable.
In some cases, a card ability that is limited to “once each round” or “once each turn” might be usable outside of any round or, or during a round outside of either player’s turn. These card abilities may be used exactly once during each such situation where they are relevant.
Usage restrictions are “absolute,” rather than “per player.” If a player’s card ability allows them to use an opponent’s card ability that has usage restrictions, both players must observe those usage restrictions (for example, if a player’s card ability allows them to use an opponent’s “once per game” ability, that counts as the “once per game” for both players, and the opponent cannot use that ability during the same game).
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:14 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Use
An ability is considered to be “used” when its effects are “turned on.” Constant abilities (those without a specific trigger) are used when the card is revealed, turned face-up, or otherwise brought into play (not every time the ability has an effect on the game). Reveal abilities are used during the reveal step. Effects that trigger at the “start” or “beginning” of a round or turn are used at those times. Action abilities are used when the action is taken. Abilities that react to game events are used when the reacting player chooses to activate the ability.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:15 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Vergifteter Dolch
The damage generated by Vergifteter Dolch’s Schleichendes Gift ability happens all at once, not in several one-point effects.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:17 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Wakíŋyaŋ Waháčhaŋka
The lack of a hand requirement on Wakíŋyaŋ Waháčhaŋka is intentional, not an error or misprint.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:18 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Wanáği Wačhípi Waháčhaŋka
If a card ability causes an attack against Wanáği Wačhípi Waháčhaŋka’s controller to gain a damage bonus before the attack is finalized, Wanáği Wačhípi Waháčhaŋka’s Namála Naíč’ižiŋ ability will “notice” the damage increase and provide its +3 bonus to the defense roll.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:19 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Warrior
Card texts may use “player” and “warrior” interchangeably.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:20 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
When
For the timing of effects that happen “when” another game event occurs, please see action ability, attack, game, move, round, or turn as appropriate.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:22 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
When you roll
Abilities triggered by the results of a die roll must be processed after all applicable roll or die manipulation effects. If a single player has multiple abilities triggered by a single roll, that player may choose to apply those effects in any order. If multiple players have abilities triggered by a single die roll, the effects occur beginning with abilities controlled by the active player and proceeding to abilities controlled by other players, in initiative order.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:23 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Xerxes I
Xerxes’s Gabk ability prevents affected attacks from being initiated. Therefore, such attacks will never reach the “when you attack” or any later stage in order to trigger relevant card abilities.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:25 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
You may use another …
Each use of “another” means “one besides this one,” so multiple cards with these phrases do not allow the use of three or such cards. Similarly, the quantities in phrases like “you may use another …” and “you may use two …” are not cumulative; combining “you may use another …” and “you may use two …” does not allow a player to use three cards of the specified type or trait.
See also card trait restrictions; card type restrictions.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
666RazieL
Beowulf


Inscrit le: 22 Mai 2006
Messages: 2192
Localisation: Nancy
Répondre en citant
MessagePosté le: Lun Avr 02, 2007 6:27 pm     Sujet du message:

The Analects a écrit:
Zamolxis
The trigger for the Acuzare ability, “if an opponent revealed an Inspiration,” can only be met by inspiration cards revealed while Zamolxis is in play. Inspiration cards revealed earlier in the game, before Zamolxis came into play, do not trigger Acuzare.
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Poster un nouveau sujet Ce sujet est verrouillé; vous ne pouvez pas éditer les messages ou faire de réponses.   Anachronism Forum Index du Forum -> Règles
 Page 11 sur 13
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 2 Heures
Aller à la page Précédente  1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12, 13  Suivante

 


Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum